What is Third Eye Ripping?

LadyAmalthea
neophyte
neophyte
Answers: 0
You are...: experienced
My super power would be...: Ability to shape-shift

To all of you who were born with open 3rd eyes that think it's a curse or used to think it was a curse, i was bullied and teased my childhood. Every single day. I was different too but not cause of psychic or paranormal abilities. I would sell my soul in a heart beat to be able to have been born into a psychic family and have my 3rd eye open since birth. I have been keeping human spirits since 2002 and non human spirits and entities since very early 2003. I have yet to see and hear them. I am also suffer from bipolar II illness and used to be addicted to IV heroin and cocaine use. Been on a very high dose of methadone for opiate addiction since 2001 and on high doses of antidepressants since 1994. I can't stop taking either methadone or antidepressants as I have come extremely close to a successful suicide attempts when not taking these meds.Also suffer from amblyopia/lazy eye. Ayurvedic websites state a messed up ajna chakra can affect eyesight. Have had tons and tons of open 3rd eye spells,bought and worn open 3rd eye amulets, have asked all my spirits and entities for help with this with no luck. Have Adult ADD so not easy for me to meditate and very hard to visualize. So hard to try to control breathing and visualize when doing meditations. At my age of 41 I would gladly give up most of my lifepan to have those psychic powers I want so bad. I be happy living for 5 -10 years just to be able to see and hear my companions. That is how important this is to me. The one thing I fear in this life is to go through it and never be able to see or hear my companions. That is the only thing I fear. The thought of them or unbounds looking scary doesn't faze me in the least. I am just scared I will never having any paranormal experiences that so many of you on the forum have regularly and that I will never develop a bond due to not