Answers: 0
You are...: in the learning process
Male/Female: Male
Number of Spirits: 1
Spelled Number: 1
My super power would be...: Read other's minds
My magical/paranormal name...: Nilanaenor
Zodiac:

I'm wondering has anyone ever summoned a succubus themselfes ? I'm new to summoning so i'm also asking where should i start ? And I can enter a hyper-sensitive state or trance where i can sense any spiritual presence or energy around me and can also see peoples aura . So im wondering where should i start due to my abilities ?

PS. Sorry for bad english

~I want to live my life in such a way that when I get out of bed in the morning, the devil says, "aw sh*t, he's up!"~
Alys-RaccoonReadings
venerated member
venerated member
You are...: a practitioner
My super power would be...: Ability to shape-shift
My magical/paranormal name...: Alys
Zodiac:

It is my impression that conjuring is best learned under the instruction of a mentor because it is easy to do, but difficult to do correctly.

fundude53
active contributor
active contributor
You are...: experienced
Number of Spirits: 0
Spelled Number: 0
Your favorite spirit to work with: there all cool
If I could be anything, I would be...: dont know yet
My magical/paranormal name...: carlos the jackel

its always best to have a mentor

spirits lots
LustfullOne
new here
new here
Zodiac:

Alys wrote:It is my impression that conjuring is best learned under the instruction of a mentor because it is easy to do, but difficult to do correctly.
Im aware of that. Though my spiritiual connections make me wonder. I was searching for a mentor all over my country though i didnt find one . I had a mentor who thaught me forbidden arts of magic. He said i need to find another mentor for summoning. Do you know someone who might help me ?

~I want to live my life in such a way that when I get out of bed in the morning, the devil says, "aw sh*t, he's up!"~
Alys-RaccoonReadings
venerated member
venerated member
My magical/paranormal name...: Alys