So, one day I want a succubus companion, and this is what happened

Discussion of Dark Arts creatures starting with letters I-Z.
Willpower
neophyte
neophyte
Answers: 0
You are...: in the learning process
Male/Female: It's a Secret
Number of Spirits: 5
Your favorite spirit to work with: Succubus and Nympho.
If I could be anything, I would be...: Vampire.
My super power would be...: Read other's minds

Hello guys. First, let me say my greetings to you all as I'm a new member 1s . I'm new in creepy hollow, also in spirit keeping. I have an interest about spiritual companion, especially succubus entity, my favourite.

So one day I read about succubus summoning and it got me interested. From just reading for fun, it grows to be a desire to have one. I've read certain methods of summoning ritual which I've never done. But even if so, I tend to do the ritual before I understand the risk back then. I made some preparations, such as meditation, my intent, then determining what ritual I can perform. First of all, I was focus on my intent, for what I want to achive when I have one. By the time I read some articles about the summoning and experiences which there are good and bad experiences. There also many opinion that said how dangerous and evil they are. How different opinions about these beings is testing my will and also drove me nuts.

My first method I've learned is from Erik Von Roth, I only did the meditation. From my opinion, his way is very positive and far from satanic ritual. And another ritual I interested in is the letter method from Ryan.
But I think I accidently summoned a succubus, because of my intent and desire. I was pretty focus about this stuff. I have strong-willed nature which make me focus on my goal. I assume, because all that she recognized my call. And I also stated my intent in my mind how I want succubus to Lilith, it's not a prayer, just simply stating since I learned that Lilith is the mother of all succubae.