Male/Female: Male
Number of Spirits: 0
Spelled Number: 0
Your favorite spirit to work with: Spirit animal
If I could be anything, I would be...: Dragon
My super power would be...: See spirits in true form
My magical/paranormal name...: Rizomata
Zodiac:

Hey I am kinda new to this kind of stuff and I am trying to summon succubus and I have some questions regarding it:

1.I am trying to use letter summoning since its the only way I can do it my questions is how do you actually do it by using "fluids" or hair? A lot of people say that its the best not to use blood on doing summon specially for beginner like me.

2.my family is devote Islam and like to pray A LOT while I myself is grey when it come to religion my question is will the succubus hesitant to come to my house because of it?

3.while I don't really want to do it my family sometimes force tome to pray and I have to other choice but to pray my question is will the succubus hesitant to come to me because of it?

4.what is the best way to interact and rise the positivity with the succubus if I manage to summon it?

5.I am 2nd year in highschool is it at least OK age to do it?

Slowly But Surely~
dragynraken
acclaimed member
acclaimed member
Answers: 0
You are...: a master
Your favorite spirit to work with: DRAGON, ALL FOXES
If I could be anything, I would be...: HAREM GOD
My super power would be...: Super speed
My magical/paranormal name...: DRAGYN RAKEN
Zodiac:

And so everyone will say kids dont do it XD

ImageImage
Skyewind
new here
new here
You are...: in the learning process
Male/Female: It's a Secret

I may've seen a keeper of a succubus as young as 16 but... yea, I'm gonna sound like a grumpy adult now.