You are...: in the learning process
Number of Spirits: 99
Spelled Number: 200
Your favorite spirit to work with: Immortal Hestia
If I could be anything, I would be...: Angel
My super power would be...: Ability to fly
Zodiac:

Hello hollowites,

I recently got one of the reading done "spirit readings : which spirit would be the best companion" and I got a mixed bag. 3 I wasn't surprised by: angels ( I have 3 courtwind) dragons (I have one silver dragon) and fae (I have 2 kinds of Fae). But the other two...

I am new to spirit keeping (7 months) and have only dealt with white arts spirit. And although I know I will get DA spirits in the future I always thought I would start off with a gargoyle, and I get 2 spirits that seem like they are the darker end of the spectrum? It really surprised me, but the notes said these were the spirits I would connect with best in my current journey. What does this mean, that I should consider getting them?

Yes, I am apprehensive, because I don't feel I am ready, but at the same time, I am wondering if I hindering myself by not getting them? There's clearly something they can offer or help with or they wouldnt have come through right? Help please 1ey

“It is our choices that show what we truly are, far more than our abilities.”

“Happiness can be found in the darkest of times, if one only remembers to turn on the light.”

Keeper of: 7 angels, 1 Phoenix, 5 faeries, 1 Hippogryph, 1 Gryphon, 1 amphisbaena, 1 Volk, 1 Fylgia, 1 Duojna, 1 hippocampus, 1 arkan sonney, 2 dragons, 1 unicorn, 1 nixie.

Coming soon: Nephilim, Gargoyle, human spirit, Arkann sonney, woodland fae, several surprise reverse adoptions!
darkwing dook
sanctified
sanctified
Answers: 0
You are...: new to this
Male/Female: It's a Secret
Zodiac: