You are...: in the learning process
Male/Female: Male
Number of Spirits: 20
Spelled Number: 2
Your favorite spirit to work with: Djinn
If I could be anything, I would be...: Djinn
My super power would be...: See spirits in true form
Zodiac:

I can't really find the words to tell the staff here how happy I am to have my friend Giselle's spirit bound to me. I carry her vessel around with me all the time. I haven't yet had an "encounter" with her, still looking forward to that, but I can feel her energy around me and her voice in my head.

I'll share her story if you don't mind reading it. Remember, I am a published writer so I might go on for awhile.
I met her way back in the late 90's when I worked with her at a pet store. Do you ever have one of those friends that has such positive, loving energy that you just enjoy being around them and any excuse you can find to spend time with them you take it? She was one of those friends. We were both in relationships at that time, but we became really close.

As I was younger back then, early 20's and I didn't have the sense that I have now, when the time was right I didn't tell her how I really felt. And I really did love her, I just had my priorities in the wrong places at that time. Anyways, I left that job and found one closer to home. I found out later that she had hooked up with one of the managers there and they had moved out of state. I never saw her again after that, and she slipped from my mind for almost 20 years.

A few months ago I started to feel nostalgic and decided to look her up on Facebook, like I've done from time to time. I didn't find her, but I did find a tribute page. I told myself that it had to be someone else, not her. Then when I checked out find a grave .com I found out that it had been her. She'd died in 2009 from breast cancer.