new here
Answers: 0
You are...: in the learning process
Number of Spirits: 4
Spelled Number: 0
Your favorite spirit to work with: Dragon
If I could be anything, I would be...: Dragon
My super power would be...: See spirits in true form

Hi. I'm not sure if this is the right place to post this, but it's the newbie section and I'm a newbie so...

I got my first spirit from Jules Moon about a week ago and made an immediate connection. She did a distance binding to a pendant that I already had.

I decided to go ahead and get a second spirit from CH. I ordered the one for a penny for beginners. I also ordered the creation of a master vessel and chose the " I have my own vessel" option. So will I receive a stone to create my master vessel and a stone for my spirit? And then I use the master vessel stone to turn my pendant into the master vessel? And then use the spirit stone to add the second spirit to the master (The pendant)? Sorry if this doesn't make sense. I'm really new and I just don't want to do something wrong and mess it up!
Nil
neophyte
neophyte
You are...: new to this
Male/Female: Male

It doesn't make sense. So you have a master vessel or you don't? By the looks of it, you don't. First, get a master vessel, AKA from CH where they give YOU a master vessel. Then from then onward, when you buy from CH, you can choose the master vessel bind by telling CH your order number of your master vessel purchase OR for other sellers, choose distant binding and show them a picture of your master vessel. When you CHOOSE your master vessel, choose a "pendant" type if you want a pendant type master vessel. You have a lot of options to choose from.
Nil
neophyte
neophyte
You are...: new to this
Male/Female: Male