I can't concentrate

Need help learning how to Meditate? Know any tricks on how to achieve it? Post here!
Umaredzuki
new here
new here
Answers: 0
You are...: new to this
Male/Female: Male
Number of Spirits: 2
Spelled Number: 0
My super power would be...: Read other's minds
Zodiac:

Hi Guys
I'm a little new to this so I wanted to ask for advice:
Whenever I try to meditate and do all that get comfortable find a quiet place, etc... but after that I'm having a problem, after like 15 minutes or so I start to feel all the blood pumping through my body and it's so annoying that I can't concentrate, so my question is:
Somebody of you know how to deal with it?
Thanks for the help.

Inedible
acclaimed member
acclaimed member
You are...: in the learning process
Zodiac:

L-arginine on an empty stomach. Say 2 to 3 grams. Proteins compete for absorption with amino acids, so you especially want to avoid taking them with food or drink (like milk) that has protein. L-arginine increases nitric oxide which relaxes blood vessels and lowers pressure in them. Dark chocolate every day also makes your arteries more flexible. L-theanine is an amino acid from green tea which helps to give you more alpha brainwaves. But mostly, it is just something you will have to get used to. Fighting it will only make this phase last longer. Whenever anything unusual comes up it is best just to watch with detached curiosity, like a scientist studying a research subject. It is because you are becoming annoyed that your mind latches on with such intensity.

Umaredzuki
new here
new here
Zodiac:

So I get to drink tea eat dark chocolate and meditate?! I love this
Thank you I honestly don't know that much about Biology of any kind, so for me everything you said(write) was very interesting.

Nil
neophyte
neophyte