Black magic love spell?

MidnightWriter
new here
new here
You are...: in the learning process

Black magic love spell?

Postby MidnightWriter » Sat Jul 21, 2018 6:20 pm

Hi, I’m new to the world of magic, so I’ve been lurking here and there. I’ve been seeing some posts dealing with black magic love spell. What are they exactly? How are they different from regular love spells?

Noctua
sanctified
sanctified
You are...: experienced

Re: Black magic love spell?

Postby Noctua » Sat Jul 21, 2018 8:05 pm

The difference is - one you're alright to do, the other will bring a lot of hassle.

When we speak of black magick on this forum it's typically the kind of magick that takes away 'free will'. So an example of a black magic love spell would be an attempt to force someone to love you, even if that someone doesn't hold any inclination to do so. Or to manipulate an obsession/infatuation out of someone else which becomes binding to both people in a real ugly way.

“The only way to get rid of a temptation is to yield to it. Resist it, and your soul grows sick with longing for the things it has forbidden to itself.."
― Oscar Wilde, The Picture of Dorian Gray

MidnightWriter
new here
new here

Postby MidnightWriter » Sat Jul 21, 2018 9:30 pm

Ah, I see... Are there any examples of them I can perform on my own? Or does one need an experienced practitioner to do so?

Thank you.

MidnightWriter
new here
new here

Postby MidnightWriter » Sat Jul 21, 2018 10:07 pm

Thank you so much for your post. I have read some other posts you've written, and I am interested to know what type of love me/obsession spell you've used in the past. I have thought long and hard about this, and I am willing to accept the consequences.

Likes2Read
sanctified
sanctified
You are...: a practitioner
Number of Spirits: 0
Spelled Number: 0
My super power would be...: Ability to shape-shift

Postby Likes2Read » Sun Jul 22, 2018 11:01 pm