new here
Answers: 0
You are...: in the learning process
Number of Spirits: 4
Spelled Number: 0
Your favorite spirit to work with: Dragon
If I could be anything, I would be...: Dragon
My super power would be...: See spirits in true form

So... I pissed of an Etsy seller that was posting empty vessels. And copying Creepy Hollows encyclopedia for their hussel... I bought something...was disappointed...left a bad review. I verified with my pendulum and tarot cards that it was an empty vessel. How can I protect myself if this woman is a real witch. I am Wiccan, but I'm not that experienced with witchcraft. I have done some spells, however, I AM experienced in Tarot. I have read for over ten years, so I trust my readings. Any advice?

My Spirit Family-

1 Green Dragon, 1 Unicorn, 1 Volkh, 1 Fylgia, 2 Wraiths, 1 Courtwind Angel, 1 Mermaid
Noctua
sanctified
sanctified
You are...: experienced
Zodiac:

If she's selling empty vessels and copying CH, she's probably not a real witch or capable of anything interesting.
If she were professional and capable, she'd not be attacking you over leaving a negative review either.

However, people be they witches or not can still send out negative energy in the form of evil eyes, etc.

To protect from something like that I'd just suggest a mirror/reflecting spell ---establish a mirror construct or speak to the elementals/spirits around you to instill this like a shield.
The essence of this would be: 'anything you send my way is reflected back to you' (you can add it's reflected back x10, x100 if you feel they are pushing it and are ready to put your foot down.)

The acknowledgement and intent in this may seem simple, but does wonders with something as plain as this.. I wouldn't be worried of more elaborate confrontation from the individual.

And remember, you can sabotage your attempts at self-protection by over-concerning yourself about this person, as you are giving away your power when you fear what they are capable of.