Number of Spirits: 8192
Spelled Number: 0
Your favorite spirit to work with: Sexual entities
If I could be anything, I would be...: Free
My super power would be...: See spirits in true form
My magical/paranormal name...: parajimy maybe
Zodiac:

Putting all the rest aside...

It's interesting, at how for some credible is only who they know within their own 4 walls ...

I have been knowing Ark for about 3 years now. Just because he is not all "look at me" or a seller, does not mean, he doesn't know what he is doing or that he is a newbie.

A male chatting with his succubus:
- You know, you are ridiculously attractive for a devil woman.
- I know, but thanks for saying so. Devil women have feelings too!
- Are you ... going to kill me?...
- Yes... but you'll enjoy it!
- ... ok!
EternalOdyssey
new here
new here
Answers: 0
You are...: in the learning process
Male/Female: Male
Number of Spirits: 3
Spelled Number: 6
Your favorite spirit to work with: Djinn/hellhound
If I could be anything, I would be...: Vampire
My super power would be...: Ability to shape-shift
My magical/paranormal name...: Alexander

I'm interested in seeing what the group is about

Noctua
sanctified
sanctified
You are...: experienced
Zodiac:

Well Jimy, no.
I can only speak for myself, but my commentary isn't to insinuate this person is some 'newbie who doesn't know what they are doing'.
They genuinely are not cohesively explaining what they are referring to and they need to be clearer. First they seem to be talking about some random entity named Lilith with a very specific appearance (tattoos covering her body), then they are answering questions about the goddess Lilith with such certainty as if they alone know the truth about her. Their statements are absolute and are not accurate as to the greater reality of Lilith if they mean to describe the goddess, so it's misdirection for those genuinely wanting to know about *the goddess Lilith* in my opinion, based on Ark's approach.