neophyte
neophyte
Answers: 0
You are...: in the learning process
Male/Female: Male
Number of Spirits: 500
My super power would be...: Read other's minds
Zodiac:

I see the moderator removed the previous link as well. OK. You can just go by my blog, which you can find with a simple web search. I already said I'm the succubus collective poster and that should be enough for anyone interested.
I've searched for further information about the Succubus Collective before, and I think I got to the right place.

I also figured out how to use discord to briefly connect to a copy of the link provided elsewhere (I've never used discord before, so I wasn't able to navigate well.)

Nonetheless, the welcome page was very clear as to a particular point of view, and that makes it clear I would not be a good candidate to subscribe to the discord group.

But my question would be if, nonetheless, the Succubus are open to trading, even if my philosophical convictions prevent me from endorsing these Succubus entire project?

Ark
new here
new here
You are...: a practitioner
Number of Spirits: 1337
Spelled Number: 8
Your favorite spirit to work with: Djinn
If I could be anything, I would be...: Succubus
My super power would be...: Ability to fly
My magical/paranormal name...: Sakuya

Bartlebee wrote: But my question would be if, nonetheless, the Succubus are open to trading, even if my philosophical convictions prevent me from endorsing these Succubus entire project?
You can always ask for services from the collective, as long as your intent is not contrary to the goals of the collective. The contact method on the blog is vague because that is how they wanted it, it places a lot of weight on the practitioner themselves and their ability, but that is the way it is.
I've found that the method of astral travel described on this blog: http://dreamwalkerdiaries.blogspot.com/ ... light.html