Interesting Vamp Experience

ElvenPrincess
active contributor
active contributor
Answers: 0
You are...: in the learning process

Hello,

I'm relatively new on here, and I'm new to keeping vampires in the house.

There was one I had my eye on in an Etsy shop for awhile, and finally checked out on the vessel.
Soon after I did, I felt like that particular sang vamp was trying to reach out to me telepathically to confirm my decision to invite him into my life. I also felt this hard-to-describe "fluttery" sensation roll over me in waves.....almost sensual/sexual in nature, and yet not at the same time, if that makes sense. I've never experienced anything quite like it before! I am assuming it was that vampire because I was thinking of him and looking at his picture when it happened. Has anyone else had similar experiences and/or sensations in connection with their vampires? And....How do you know it is really real, and not just in your mind or imagination? I'm asking because I want to find out more about what to expect with vampires and how I can know it's truly them interacting with me and not other types of spirits. :feedback: :wave:

SirMagio
new here
new here
You are...: a practitioner
Male/Female: Male
Number of Spirits: 4
Spelled Number: 1
Your favorite spirit to work with: Succubi
If I could be anything, I would be...: Daemon
My super power would be...: Ability to shape-shift
My magical/paranormal name...: Mizota