Number of Spirits: 0
Spelled Number: 0
Your favorite spirit to work with: succubus
If I could be anything, I would be...: succubus
My super power would be...: Ability to shape-shift
My magical/paranormal name...: im unsure

beginner here with some questions

Postby tigerbuster44 » Fri Jan 11, 2019 9:11 am

im new to CH and still figuring how to navigate the site and doing research on what i can find. im a firm believer in the paranormal im wanting to have a succubus for not only personal reasons but to help with companionship and confidence as ive read they can help with that, as my first spirit contract or partner as ive never had a contract or spirit partner before. im skeptical of buying one from online as im not well enough experienced to no if its legit or not. P.S. im not trying to bash any seller or anything like that. also ive read a few forms on the meditation need to be able to help see or sense the spirit. but they recommend a light spirits or protection. which i have neither and wont attempt to summon anything myself out of fear and respect of the paranormal as there are some spirits who will cause harm. so im kinda stuck and would like the opinions of others please and thank you

LittleGreenIcon
neophyte
neophyte
You are...: in the learning process
My super power would be...: See spirits in true form

Re: beginner here with some questions

Postby LittleGreenIcon » Fri Jan 11, 2019 10:19 am

CH does great spirits, you are safe in their hands. Check out their penny deal, you can get a succubus (if that's what you feel drawn to) just to check it all out. Its a great, inexpensive starting point to see if you're a good fit and willing to do the work.
There are other spirits out there than just a succubus that can help with companionship and confidence. If you are looking for WA then a nympho (correct me if I'm wrong) could be a good fit.
There are many wonderful conjurers out there, check out the seller review section if you feel like branching out.