So does asking a demon for assurance make a spell BA?

Roseflare
neophyte
neophyte
You are...: in the learning process
Number of Spirits: 7
Spelled Number: 1
Your favorite spirit to work with: Fae
If I could be anything, I would be...: Fae
My super power would be...: Ability to shape-shift
My magical/paranormal name...: Roseflare

So does asking a demon for assurance make a spell BA?

Postby Roseflare » Mon Jan 21, 2019 12:14 pm

So quick back story, I’ve never worked with demons before, and I’ve personally only have done one “curse” if you even want to call it that. It was more of a process of speeding up justice, restoring the balance quicker if you will, so basically more so in the grey than my usual white.
Personality wise I’m usually very kind, happy and energetic, but I’ve always enjoyed horror movies/games and things of dark nature. Everything occult except demons as just certain horror movies I watched at about 6 freaked me out.

Anyways, since about two weeks ago I’ve been planning to do a money/glamour spell for tonight’s Full moon in Leo (attract more jobs/desire me type thing).
Since about last week, an inbound came to me. He said his name was Clauneck and saw potential in me, so he wanted to help. I told him i appreciated the offer, I’d think about it and get back to him. I sort of just brushed this off as just some harmless unbound wandering in during my lucid dreams.
Next thing I knew I kept seeing the name Clauneck everywhere. I finally decided to research his name and found out he was a demon. That unsettled me, as The Exorcist movie scared the crap out of me as a kid, so didn’t want to even think about demons.
I kept thinking of him and being drawn to work with him, as much as I wanted to think I wasn’t ready to work with him skill wise.