Male/Female: It's a Secret
Number of Spirits: 0
Spelled Number: 0
Your favorite spirit to work with: No favorites, sorry
If I could be anything, I would be...: Sane
My super power would be...: Super speed
My magical/paranormal name...: Somethin' snazzy I suppose
Zodiac:

I'd like to hear some more recent experiences as well!

Hempknight
new here
new here
Answers: 0
You are...: new to this
Male/Female: Male
My super power would be...: See spirits in true form

I'm interested in getting one

AvalonKnight
neophyte
neophyte
You are...: in the learning process
Number of Spirits: 13
Spelled Number: 20
Your favorite spirit to work with: Succubus, Bronwyn
My magical/paranormal name...: Avalon Knight
Zodiac:

I was intrigued about them as soon as I heard of them. They sounded exactly what I was looking for, especially as I've no experience with a living entity, purely spirits. Well I have had mine with me for about a month now and I will say we interact on a similar level as I do with my succubus queen. She's very active, very easy to connect with and very respectful of my wishes and boundaries, and I've also had her remote view her homeland to me once which was incredible. I'm really thankful to ash and magnolia for binding her to my spirit.

This is her description provided by creepy hollows

AVERKA, FEMALE. SHE IS A DARK FRIEND WHOSE ENERGY IS ENGAGING AND PASSION IS RIVETING. SHE IS QUICK TO OFFER ADVICE AND SUPPORT IN YOUR TALENTS AND HAVE THEM WORK IN YOUR FAVOR. SHE IS AN INCREDIBLE GUISE AND SHOWS YOU HOW TO MAKE THE MOST OF YOUR ETHEREAL CONNECTIONS. SHE IS ALL WORK AND NO PLAY AND WILL DO WHAT IS NECESSARY TO MAKE YOU HAPPY AND CONTENT AT THE VERY LEAST. SHE IS VERY EXPRESSIVE AND OUT THERE. SHE HAS A STRONG POSITIVE INFLUENCE AND IMPRESSION. SHE IS LOVING, CARING, AND VERY SWEET. SHE IS PATIENT AND GIVING TO THOSE WHO SHE CARES FOR. - BOUND TO SPIRIT

We've bonded closely already, really happy to have her ❤️

My spirit Family
(All female)