Answers: 0
You are...: in the learning process
Number of Spirits: 0
Spelled Number: 0
Your favorite spirit to work with: None
If I could be anything, I would be...: Mermaid or vampire
My super power would be...: Ability to shape-shift
My magical/paranormal name...: Amber

Hello, I'm quite new to this Ive never come across spirit keeping before I feel maybe I wasn't in the right place and now I am. I was a bit wary but after reading and researching I feel good about it this.

So I came across this post for a incubus on ebay I keep going back and checking if he's there still there I just feel drawn to him and last night before I went to bed I said his name and I said if this is supposed to be then come to me and give me a sign. So long story short I had a very intense lucid dream I didn't see him but I could feel him there with me his energy was amazing.

Is this a calling and can spirits visit you before you go through with the purchase?

shieon
active contributor
active contributor
You are...: a practitioner
Male/Female: It's a Secret
Number of Spirits: 200
Spelled Number: 100
Your favorite spirit to work with: Humans
If I could be anything, I would be...: Gumiho
My magical/paranormal name...: Violet
Zodiac:

I feel it is a calling :) I had a dream of a gargoyle (never have before) before CH told me who my resulting reverse adoption was. I wanted to specifically have a Dark Arts spirit from CH.
So anyway... it could possibly be the incubus visiting within the dream. ^^
Just make sure the Ebay seller/shop really has true conjurings. I'm always wary of conjures being sold on Ebay since a lot of so-called "haunted" items and spirits are fake. Too many sellers on there want profit and will copy and paste stuff, like from CH's Encyclopedia.
Of course you can always browse the "Seller Reviews" and "Sellers You Love" sections on the forum to find more shops lead by conjurers.
But I feel with your experience that is pretty substantial, really! I'd say go for it.