Number of Spirits: 0
Spelled Number: 0
Your favorite spirit to work with: Angels
If I could be anything, I would be...: a sexual spirit
My super power would be...: See spirits in true form
My magical/paranormal name...: Not sure yet but very interested to know ^_^
Zodiac:

Sooooooo

I've never experienced anything paranormal and my family and I grew up in such a normal life and completely oblivious to it all and even I didn't know anything at all until a few years ago.
I take very huge interest in this all and would love to experience something for myself.
But, things are definitely holding me back.
Like, fear of family or anybody around me finding out about this. Which, I don't want to happen. I want to keep this to myself.
Another fear our my dogs looking at them like "what the heck?" and my mother noticing, or they just start barking out of nowhere and my mother thinks they're crazy.
Maybe what else is holding me back is I'm new to this all don't know what to expect.

However, now we're on-topic, I've seen some services in the shop like an open-minded service. A service that opens your mind up more to the paranormal and really see things around you more.
Can any tell me if this is a good idea for a newbie like me?
What other services should I look into?
Of course I'll do meditation and whatever else is needed by myself, but if these services actually do help, I'd really love your help in what a new spiritkeeper and one who's never experienced the paranormal, get in the shop to start his journey!

marcoank
neophyte
neophyte
Answers: 0
You are...: in the learning process
Male/Female: Male
Number of Spirits: 17
Spelled Number: 10
Your favorite spirit to work with: djinn
Zodiac: