My eyes aren’t getting poked out with telekinesis and no one cares

JustHelpMe
new here
new here
Answers: 0
You are...: in the learning process
Number of Spirits: 10
Spelled Number: 100

have harpies, a black dragon , two devil eats, a Greek immortal that watches over me at work ( zues) and hades said he would help along with posideon but I have been sitting here for two years being tortured. I have been fighting for my life for 4.5 years now and when I ask help with meditation which I know how to do they show up and then leave because I get knocked unconcious or get physicaly injured from the demon or what ever it is. I have nothing.no one.no one even cares they just take my money and don’t even try to obtain information from spirits which is very relevant because obviously this is not an average feeder it’s super ancient ash said .... I mean can someone please help? My eyes are getting poked out man just help me

I have done help desk tickets . They just don’t care. They don’t even try to obtain information that I need.

Aprophis
venerated member
venerated member
Male/Female: Male
Number of Spirits: 1000
Spelled Number: 200
Your favorite spirit to work with: All of them
If I could be anything, I would be...: Endless
My super power would be...: Ability to shape-shift

If you lose consciousness and physical injuries, I would suggest you get your brain checked out for anything unusual. I'm not talking about mental health, I'm talking about physical. Maybe you have epilepsy or narcolepsy or something?

Also is the topic an autocorrect mistake or is it a freudian slip meaning your subconsciousness or someone else wants to tell you something.

Two Roads diverged in a yellow Wood and I took both, for I am Quantum.
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Aksho Kharneth Akhash
Aksho Slaaneth K'Khaa
Aksho Tzeeneth Phaos
Aksho Nurgleth Dh'Akh
Regholdain
venerated member