NyctophiliaRaven
sanctified
sanctified
Answers: 0
You are...: a master
Number of Spirits: 0
Spelled Number: 0
Your favorite spirit to work with: Everyone
If I could be anything, I would be...: Myself.
My magical/paranormal name...: KITTY!!!!!!!!
Zodiac:

Sky Rose wrote:He has not in any way shape or form made me feel threatened or anything like that. I have been communicating with him for over 6 months. He started to talk to me when I was really depressed and hurt.....I don't think that is evil...
Then you have your answer.

Next question. Do you want him to be a bound companion? Does he want to be a bound companion?

If those answers are yes, then it's time to seek out a conjurer you can trust to do so for you both.

If those answers are no, that you're both happy with the relationship as it stands, then move to the next step.

Research the history and folklore of the carpathian mountains. Research the people and the traditions. Learn all you can. Take that information and use it to create a stronger bond between the two of you.

Studying the history and traditions of an area can teach you all kinds of things. What did people wear? What kind of herbs did they like to scent themselves with before modern soap? How did they live? What counted as wealth? What religion were they? What plants and trees grow in that area, and how were those plants used in magickal and medicinal traditions? All of this can teach you things about your companion's likes and dislikes, what would be appropriate offerings, etc.

Good luck on your journey with your vampire. <3

"She’s all the unsung heroes who... never quit." ― R. A. Heinlein, Stranger in a Strange Land
“There are more things in Heaven and Earth, Horatio, than are dreamt of in your philosophy.” ― William Shakespeare, Hamlet
“Every normal man must be tempted, at times, to spit on his hands, hoist the black flag, and begin slitting throats.”
― H.L. Mencken, Prejudices: First Series
Likes2Read
sanctified
sanctified