sleep paralysis? New dreams.

Do you want to share an amazing dream? Or would you like to have a dream interpreted? Share it!
crangrapedate
new here
new here
Answers: 0
You are...: new to this
Number of Spirits: 0
Spelled Number: 0
My super power would be...: Read other's minds
My magical/paranormal name...: blaire

I am extremely new to creepy hollows, and im seeking some advice.
I have always been different, I have never been in contact with spirits but i receive what i call "gifts" these gifts are visions of the future that happen within hours of receiving them. It started on friday the 13th 2017 (full moon), I was sent this gift before i was meant to die in a car accident. I had a heads up to brace myself. I was sent a vision of everything that was to come in the next 10 hours. And it saved my life. These gifts come more often now, usually to help me through my everyday life, and making decisions.
Three nights ago, i woke up. Or so I thought, I couldn't move. There was a force strong on my chest and it was sort of well, sexual. I felt like i knew who was there, i felt like it is who sends me these "gifts".. I was not afraid. I am confused as to why they are now showing themselves to me, wondering who they are, and what I should do?

divineseeker
venerated member
venerated member
You are...: in the learning process
Male/Female: It's a Secret

Hello,
You have had interesting experiences. I have read that, sometimes, gifts open up after getting involved in mishaps/tragedy/depression/low phases of life, in some people. I find these incidents fascinating to read.

The dream you mentioned you had 3 days ago,does suggest sleep paralysis. Symptoms like heaviness in chest, feeling pinned down, choking, cannot move, unable to speak, are textbook symptoms of sleep paralysis.

Perhaps if you monitor your dreams and have a dream journal, the messages behind such dreams will be apparent.

Regholdain
venerated member
venerated member
You are...: in the learning process