You are...: new to this
Male/Female: Male
Number of Spirits: 0
Spelled Number: 0
Your favorite spirit to work with: Possibly Succubus
If I could be anything, I would be...: Dragon or Incubus
My super power would be...: Ability to shape-shift

Hi all.

I am very new to Spirit Keeping and interested. Never had a spirit companion. I am thinking of Succubus and would like everyone's opinions, experiences and advice before going forward. I have read some of the forums and there is a lot to take in across multiple threads.
Also I am from the UK and was wondering if Creepy Hollows can ship to me or what. Again I am unsure of the whole binding process and how it works.

divineseeker
venerated member
venerated member
Answers: 0
You are...: in the learning process
Male/Female: It's a Secret

Hello,
Welcome to CH. Yes, they can ship to any parts of the world. Binding can be to your spirit or to multiple choices of vessels in the shop. Just see the listings in CH shop and order. The rest it would be taken care of CH crew.

If you have not registered in CH shop, please do so and then order.

Yes, please take time to read the forums and participate in discussions.

CJDS
neophyte
neophyte
Zodiac:

It's good if you really sure of who you want to be with, but sit back and think again if its really what you want can be good too, as relation with spirit might go a lifetime long.

Raavak
neophyte
neophyte
Number of Spirits: 6
Spelled Number: 12
Zodiac:

Welcome to CH!

There is an encyclopedia entry for beginning spirits https://www.creepyhollows.com/faq/index ... artlang=en

But the main thing is get something that "calls to you" and something you will enjoy working with. If you are very new its likely to take some effort to make communication work, and you want to put that effort into learning to communicate with a spirit that you really want to talk to!