weird tentacle entity...

eliinu
new here
new here
Answers: 0
You are...: in the learning process

Hi! So, I’m relatively new to this whole thing, and I’ve only been on my own journey for about 8 months, though my mom has been at this for a long, long time.
My mom and I have been seeing this... thing around the house. My stepfather was the first to see it, it’s dark, with no defined face aside from big yellowish eyes, and short/spiked dark tentacles. The first time he saw it it seemed.. shocked that he could see it, quickly went away, but circled back and looked at him again. He doesn’t think he looked anything like any astral parasite.
Also something to note, my small coven and I have recently encountered a spirit we don’t know all that much about, but from what we’ve gathered, there wouldn’t be any kind of connection between the two.

Tsugi
active contributor
active contributor
My super power would be...: Ability to shape-shift

Reminds me of an octopus humanoid that is more in its octopus form.. just a general assumption though. Have you asked the rest of your keep what it might be? They would have more knowledge than you regarding the supernatural entities around the house, if it indeed is supernatural.

CJDS
neophyte
neophyte
You are...: new to this
Male/Female: Male
Zodiac:

Sounds like your family, you, your mom, and dad are experienced and been dabbling in spiritually. Are you sure asking about this here is a good choice? As I'm sure you guys have your own believe and answers here might clashing with it.

But to start with, as the rules, no smoke without fire. It might be a good start to think back what you were doing before related to that 'thing'.

Lewk
sanctified
sanctified
Male/Female: Male
Number of Spirits: 300
Spelled Number: 200
Your favorite spirit to work with: Any
If I could be anything, I would be...: Immortal
My super power would be...: Ability to fly
My magical/paranormal name...: Alaric Indigo Root
Zodiac: