Male/Female: Male
Number of Spirits: 59
Spelled Number: 125
Your favorite spirit to work with: Those in my keep
If I could be anything, I would be...: Shapeshifter
My super power would be...: See spirits in true form
My magical/paranormal name...: Heinrich
Zodiac:

I'd like to start by saying that I have no experience with a situation like this one so I truly appreciate any insight or thoughts about it.

Very recently I bumped into an unbound black dragon and I must say hat it has been the most intense experience I've had spirit keeping so far. Not hat I've been doing this for a long time, I think it has been maybe 9 months or something like that since I started keeping, but I do have a small background with the paranormal prior to that.

I have one dragon in my keep. It's a female water dragon and even though I have felt her presence a couple of times since she arrived I have to say that she's not very active so it's not like I have any kind of experience with dragons either.

It all started a few months ago when I would see visions of a black dragon when I tried to meditate. I don't know how to say other than this dragon revealing itself to me and wanting to make sure his presence was noticed.

I am not particularly in favor of dragons. I like them and everything but it's not like I would encounter dragons of any kind frequently. Nothing in movies, anime, video games, anything and yet this one dragon kept showing itself to me over and over from time to time.

Now... a couple of weeks ago I began working with a fellow spirit keeper and my spirit family met hers. During one of the meetings there was an outside presence that made itself known to us and we both noticed it. While we went through the whole review of the work session the topic came up and to our surprise it was none of our spirits.

She has a dragon that participated in our work session and he confirmed that there as an unbound black dragon roaming around me and that he wanted to approach me.