How to create MV and Binding bag from scratch?

MochiBeans
new here
new here
Answers: 0
You are...: in the learning process
Number of Spirits: 2
Spelled Number: 0
Your favorite spirit to work with: Werecats
If I could be anything, I would be...: Werecreature
My super power would be...: See spirits in true form
My magical/paranormal name...: Unknown
Zodiac:

Hello!
I'm pretty new to binding as well starting out from scratch. I already have items to be ready to bind for my WA and DA spirits, but I don't know where to start. (They're bound to spirit). I know I can buy a vessel from CH but I don't want my family to start worrying of what I buy online. Especially the practices I'm doing right now. I had an incident last year and they got really scared, so I much rather stay under the radar until I manage to move out.
I want to give them at least a one master vessel and one independent vessel.I tried my best on searching information on how to do it in scratch, but sadly it's not fruitful. I really want to know where I can start. Thank you.

SpyderBite
neophyte
neophyte
You are...: experienced
Male/Female: Male
Number of Spirits: 8
Spelled Number: 21
Your favorite spirit to work with: Sanguine Vampire
If I could be anything, I would be...: Dhampir
My magical/paranormal name...: Christopher Gray
Zodiac:

Purchase a master vessel. Use PayPal or a pre-paid visa gift card if you're concerned about your family seeing what you're purchasing online.

However you do it, I really, really don't recommend trying to create your own Master Vessel on your own. Ash and Mag and the others on the staff have years and years of experience. Most importantly, they have your best interests at mind so you can rest assure they're going to give you a master vessel that will work best for you.

Skills
Lucid Dreaming
Dream Recall

Spirits
1 Sanguine Vampire (B)
1 Baobhan Sith (I)
2 Succubus (C & H)
1 Familiar (C)
1 Cambion (S)
1 Amarok (K)
1 Carbuncle (M)
MochiBeans
new here
new here