Please Help me

moojujubee
new here
new here
Answers: 0
You are...: new to this

I'm new to all this and I know I might sound far fetched. I was searching for help and came across here. I was wondering if you might be able to help me. I’m transgender and have been so unhappy in myself for the past 5 years, since I dropped out of school. I’m unemployed and am currently trying to get myself back into the world, by doing a training course but I really don’t want to do it. I wish I could change my looks or change how somethings went in my life or how they could go, but I feel so stuck and unhappy. This might sound weird, but is there any entity, angel, being or person that could help me change myself and my life, with magic, wishes, spells or sorcery or anything like that. If there is could help me connect with them or if you could help me. I know this is a bit short and all over the place but I could give you more details if you’d like. Thank you for reading this.

CH Moderator
acclaimed member
acclaimed member

Topic moved to another section.

shieon
active contributor
active contributor
You are...: a practitioner
Male/Female: It's a Secret
Number of Spirits: 200
Spelled Number: 100
Your favorite spirit to work with: Humans
If I could be anything, I would be...: Gumiho
My magical/paranormal name...: Violet
Zodiac:

Hi there. First of all, I'd like to say I am transgender myself. So I can relate to your post. I am a trans person who used to be on hormones and my appearance has shifted a lot since I happen to have dissociative identity disorder. I've been through thick and thin just being trans... since myself and our DID system do not identify as either male or female.
I can understand that feeling though...

Now about your post...
I would say magick and spirits CAN help you but I would also say don't solely rely on them to create the change for you.