You are...: in the learning process
Male/Female: Male
Number of Spirits: 3
Spelled Number: 4
Your favorite spirit to work with: Kitsune
If I could be anything, I would be...: Pegasus
My super power would be...: Ability to fly
Zodiac:

Speaking from my own experiences they are definitely not slaves to me in any sense.

If they wished to leave they could very easily leave and came to me of their own free will.

Believe me if a spirit wishes to leave, is unhappy etc you will KNOW.

Anyone foolish enough to even believe you can control a spirit against its will is either a complete novice with no real respect for the feelings or willful nature of a spirit about to enter into a very unpleasant world of hurt when the spirit gives them back a message of "back off NOW!" or has a very black heart in which case well... let' s just say karma can be vicious to ones who abuse the natural forces of magical energy and spirits.

They bond with who they bond with of their own choice.

LemonLavender
new here
new here
Answers: 0
Number of Spirits: 1
Spelled Number: 1
Your favorite spirit to work with: Jinn
If I could be anything, I would be...: Nymph
My super power would be...: Ability to shape-shift

Like you said, if a spirit wanted to leave you would know it. I have a Djinn that helps me to keep money flowing into my purse. If that Djinn wanted to leave and I stopped them, they could mess with my money. You don't want your spirits who know how you work messing with you.

Also, spirit keeping is about building a relationship and friendship with spirits. Why would you try to enslave your friend or force them to do something against their will?

Cassiel
new here
new here
You are...: experienced
Number of Spirits: 1
Spelled Number: 2
Your favorite spirit to work with: Succubus
If I could be anything, I would be...: Archangel
My magical/paranormal name...: Qasiel