You are...: in the learning process
Male/Female: It's a Secret
Number of Spirits: 1
Spelled Number: 11
Your favorite spirit to work with: Succubus
My super power would be...: See spirits in true form
Zodiac:

Hi,
I'm new to this whole paranormal magick thing, so excuse me if I give out incorrect information but how else am I gonna learn? Anyway, after finding out about summoning these supernatural creatures and actually being able to do it (despite initially being slightly skeptical) I decided to look into it a little more and, consequently, found this website. After doing a little reading on the forums it became abundantly clear that most newbies seem to perform a ritual but don't take the time to prepare for what their getting into. I think you see where I'm going with this, I don't wanna go into this entire thing blind.

Anyway, conducting a bit of my own research last night I found out quite a lot but there is still some things that I am slightly confused about / don't understand. If you guys don't mind clearing up some of these things, and give me advise on what else to prepare for that would be most appreciated! Also just to note: I'm not in any hurry to perform rituals to summon a Succubus. So here's some things that I know / am confused with.

Banishing Rituals