Male/Female: Male
Number of Spirits: 0
Spelled Number: 0
If I could be anything, I would be...: Werewolf
My super power would be...: Read other's minds
My magical/paranormal name...: Dobby
Zodiac:

Hello everyone,

I am completely new to all of this. So I have read a lot of topics on this and found out I made some mistakes. I read on a dutch site that to summon a succubus I should offer blood (a cut in my vinger) and just call it to come forward while imagining how you want her to look like sooo I have done that multiple times even when under influence of alcohol or hasj. Some of the times I did felt some kind of force on me. I don't know for sure if it was a succubus I just know it was something based on seeing entities in the past and I have been Possessed once.
Something happened as well when I was lying In my bed the cover lid of a small container on my night stand fell on the ground . 100% that it wasn't me or gravity that made it happen.
I have some questions now and I was hoping you guys could help me out. I want to do it the right way now.
- is it possible that I summoned a succubus or any other entitie?
- how do I know what I have summoned?
- how can I communicate with the entitie

Any tips are always welcome for example protection or what I have done wrong in general

Let me know if you need more info or if you have questions about something above

Thank you guys in advance /.\

Nienna
active contributor
active contributor
Answers: 0
You are...: in the learning process
My super power would be...: Ability to shape-shift
My magical/paranormal name...: Nienna

What you have done VERY wrong is that you used blood to call MULTIPLE times a entity or spirit.

1st mistake (and the most important one) : The blood is the most powerful tool to summon a spirit because it contains your DNA , your essence and it is a link connected to you directly .