A little help on something about Dragons?

Discussions on specific races of dragons.
Muse
venerated member
venerated member
Answers: 0
You are...: experienced
Male/Female: It's a Secret
Number of Spirits: 0
Spelled Number: 0
Your favorite spirit to work with: No favorites, sorry
If I could be anything, I would be...: Sane
My super power would be...: Super speed
My magical/paranormal name...: Somethin' snazzy I suppose
Zodiac:

Gothicpumpkinfairy wrote:Really? Ive written down a description on some paper as I was sitting at home last night. It was just somethings I sensed and felt and things that I felt whispered into my mind. I do wish I know if the Dragon was male or female but they say it is a surprise. Apparently they like surprises. At least this one does. I do not know much about them or spirit keeping. I am still learning. So I do not wish to rush or jump into anything unknown/not know what I am doing. So I am trying to learn all that I can. I greatly appreciate everything all of you are telling me. I just need to take my time and meditate a bit more. Though when I am trying they like to try and distract me.
You could try reaching out to them by asking your spirit guide to get into contact for you. You could work with them as an unbound for awhile and continue dream walking until you feel comfortable either having them bind themselves to you, doing it yourself, getting a spelled object to do it yourself if you're uncomfortable with your abilities, or having a conjurer do it for you afterwards --- that way you know YOUR dragon is being bound, and not a random one from a shop. I'm not saying a conjurer would do that purposefully but, hey, mistakes can be made. Especially when a Spirit or Entity doesn't want to manifest to other people.

"Do what you can, when you can, and avoid the unnecessary."
- Muse
Gothicpumpkinfairy
neophyte
neophyte
You are...: new to this
Number of Spirits: 1
Your favorite spirit to work with: All of them