"accidental" spirit keeper

subtlemayhem
new here
new here
Answers: 0
You are...: in the learning process
Number of Spirits: 1

hello, everyone. i have a question or favor to ask of anyone willing to help me out.
i recently started practicing due to a chain of events that eventually led me to spirit keeping.

ever since my childhood ive been able to see spirits and one day i saw the most terrifying thing ive ever encountered. it was also not human like the others always were. i found help through a stranger who i saw posted about shadow people not necessarily being evil. long story short? the demon i saw was a malicious entity but i did manage to reconnect with a long time spirit friend who has been around since childhood and who i used to have dreams about. ive seen him manifest outside of my dream once and it was to fight off another demon that was in my home.

i was told by her that he has always been around, he comes and goes, but doesnt expect anything of me.

im practicing to hone this gift that i believe i have but to also grow closer to him and learn more. id also like to thank him. my only problem is....that i sort of need verification?

ive used pendulum to communicate with him but...have i really?

this is all new to me and i guess i just want some sort of comfort

Dragona
neophyte
neophyte
You are...: experienced
Number of Spirits: 75
Spelled Number: 44
Your favorite spirit to work with: Dragons
If I could be anything, I would be...: goddess
My super power would be...: Ability to shape-shift

With wanting to know if you are really communicating, that is really up to you on how much or little you are ready to accept that communication and contact is happening.