Answers: 0
You are...: new to this
Male/Female: Male
Number of Spirits: 2
Spelled Number: 3
Your favorite spirit to work with: Succubus
My super power would be...: See spirits in true form
Zodiac:

Hello everyone. I'm new to the world of the paranormal and received my Succubus companion, N from CH a few weeks ago, and have recently had a bit of trouble trying to bond with her. Tarot seemed like the way to go, but I don't have the money to pay for an IRL deck and I didn't want to wait for replies on a forum, so I looked around and found what seems to be a decent mobile app for this purpose called Golden Thread Tarot. It had a small tutorial and lets you log daily card readings, but again I'm still new to this and don't understand much of the meanings + card combinations to their fullest.

Out of the app's options, I decided to go with a "past, present, future" spread and I asked N the one question that's plagued my mind since I first learned of her name- "How did you come to find/choose me?" The spread I received was:

Past - II of Pentacles, reversed
Present - IX of Cups
Future - The Hanged Man, reversed

I'm not sure if I'm posting this in the correct forum, but I couldn't find something better. I'd appreciate some assistance with determining this reading from someone who is more experienced in this kind of stuff. Thanks in advance.

Soltari
neophyte
neophyte
You are...: in the learning process
Number of Spirits: 7
My super power would be...: Ability to fly

I'm still learning Tarot so I wouldn't feel comfortable trying to interpret you're reading.

I've been in your position of not being able to afford decks - I found this site extremely useful.

http://askthecards.info/mobile/index.html

Tonnes of Decks, lots of different readings that includes interpretations.

If you're not capable of great violence you can't call yourself peaceful...only harmless

Proud member of a spirit family
dejavureal
new here
new here
Number of Spirits: 2
Spelled Number: 3