new here
new here
You are...: in the learning process
Male/Female: It's a Secret
Number of Spirits: 1
My super power would be...: See spirits in true form

Masheba

Post by shibabaka »

Hello, everyone, I'm a beginner and I need to know more about the race of my companion. My companion is Masheb he is a serval. If you know the myth of Masheba, please tell me or if your companion is Masheba you can tell about they in this thread, THX XD

Catgirl2
acclaimed member
acclaimed member
Number of Spirits: 22
Spelled Number: 22
Your favorite spirit to work with: Masheba Shifter
If I could be anything, I would be...: Not quite sure?
My magical/paranormal name...: I believe Catgirl may be it-a nickname I got years ago!

Re: Masheba

Post by Catgirl2 »

Hi! I don't know much about the myth of a Masheba but I do have one in my keep! She is a few hundred years old but in some cases can reincarnate when needed! One thing I noticed is a Masheba pretty much picks/chooses the person they want to go to! Was your companion custom conjured? Or pre conjured? They are easy to bond with & are great companions!

:3 Adopt a Homeless Companion! OC:

shibabaka
new here
new here

Post by shibabaka »

Catgirl2 wrote:Hi! I don't know much about the myth of a Masheba but I do have one in my keep! She is a few hundred years old but in some cases can reincarnate when needed! One thing I noticed is a Masheba pretty much picks/chooses the person they want to go to! Was your companion custom conjured? Or pre conjured? They are easy to bond with & are great companions!
Yes he comes from Reverse Adoption!!!

Catgirl2
acclaimed member
acclaimed member
My magical/paranormal name...: I believe Catgirl may be it-a nickname I got years ago!

Post by Catgirl2 »