I think I may have accidentally summoned Lady Lilith...

E2lio2t61
new here
new here
Answers: 0
You are...: new to this
Male/Female: Male
Number of Spirits: 6
Spelled Number: 5
Your favorite spirit to work with: Succubus and Fenrir
If I could be anything, I would be...: Incubus
My super power would be...: Read other's minds
My magical/paranormal name...: Shadows
Zodiac:

Okay I am still new to spirit keeping and I realize that my abilities are still quite mediocre and not polished, but this recent experience very nearly made me crap my pants. I was unaware this was even possible and am quite unsure how it even happened. Recently I have felt a strong calling towards lady Lilith. I have become somewhat obsessed with researching her and looking into her after accidentally blurting her name out when talking to my ubi. It was quite bizarre and almost like her name was thrown into my mouth in place of my ubi's name.

I was in the encyclopedia and stumbled across the invocations for spirits in the How-to section and I read the immortal one in my head, without using Lilith's name in place of the space where the immortal's name goes and read it completely. I did not even finish before I felt a very powerful presence and a very distinct voice in my head say "Why have you summoned me mortal" Needless to say I was shook lol because I had no idea that could invoke unbound spirits, and I wasn't even trying to make that invocation work at all. I put absolutely no effort forth and that happened.