How would I find out who/what was with me?

DanaGreen
new here
new here
Answers: 0
You are...: in the learning process
Number of Spirits: 39
Spelled Number: 23
My super power would be...: See spirits in true form

Hello everyone, I am new to spirit keeping!

I am pretty certain when I was younger I had encounters but just recently I have asked my pendulum and got the confirmation. So my question is: is there anyway to figure out who was there with me and what did it want?

Background: (you may skip this part if you like)
Growing up my father has a tight grip and he never believed in spirits since he is a scientist... I was taught to just brush away anything strange or paranormal in my life--Due to his influence, I had never really had the chance I should to explore my spiritual side till now.

When I was about 11 to 14 I went through some trauma and abuse... and every night I had felt someone cuddling/embracing me from behind. I had never turned around and attempted to look. I wanted to, But I just could not. I was afraid that it would disappear when I look back. I have never told anyone, especially my parents since I know they would question my "reality". But knowing that someone was there with me, was how I was able to fall asleep in peace then. The cuddling/embracing stopped when I was sent to private boarding school later.