Any tips for bonding with Bronwyn angel?

Tips and tricks for connecting with angels.
Hinla
new here
new here
Answers: 0
You are...: new to this

Hi!
I'm quite new to spirit keeping as a whole and I chose a Bronwyn angel for my first spirit. I just recieved him a couple of days ago so maybe I am rushing it..
I'm just really keen on starting this journey with my spirit so if you have any tips for newbies and for the first month please tell me! I wear the vessel at all times and put it next to my pillow when I sleep, I talk to him everyday, I might try putting on some violin music. I tried asking for a sign but I haven't recieved anything for now.
How long did it take to get response in any form? What were your first experiences with this type of spirit?

Lewk
sanctified
sanctified
You are...: in the learning process
Male/Female: Male
Number of Spirits: 300
Spelled Number: 200
Your favorite spirit to work with: Any
If I could be anything, I would be...: Immortal
My super power would be...: Ability to fly
My magical/paranormal name...: Alaric Indigo Root
Zodiac:

Hinla wrote: Tue Apr 06, 2021 10:34 pm Hi!
I'm quite new to spirit keeping as a whole and I chose a Bronwyn angel for my first spirit. I just recieved him a couple of days ago so maybe I am rushing it..
I'm just really keen on starting this journey with my spirit so if you have any tips for newbies and for the first month please tell me! I wear the vessel at all times and put it next to my pillow when I sleep, I talk to him everyday, I might try putting on some violin music. I tried asking for a sign but I haven't recieved anything for now.
How long did it take to get response in any form? What were your first experiences with this type of spirit?