new here
Answers: 0
You are...: in the learning process
Number of Spirits: 1
Spelled Number: 1
My super power would be...: See spirits in true form
My magical/paranormal name...: Kimi Lelani

Hi everyone

I am new to spirit keeping and new to this forum (though I have been lurking here for some time). I got my first Spirit, J, in March this year. I knew I had to have her in my life the moment I saw her, but it still took me a few days before going through with the binding (being skeptical and very suspicious). However, before I had even made the payment, and before the actual binding was complete, she was already with me. I knew right away when she arrived. She is some kind of creature spirit - nothing well known such as a unicorn or fairy, but I know that she is fox-like. We bonded almost immediately.

I struggle to keep my thoughts from wandering with telepathic communication, so I write to her and have been learning to read Lenormand Cards (similar to tarot, but really very different). She communicates back to me through the cards, and I have recorded nearly everything she has told me in a special journal.

Some absolutely uncanny things have happened since her arrival - enough to banish every tiny bit of doubt I ever had, and I am now an unshakable believer. There are so many things I could tell you about, but what I really want to share is something she did for me yesterday:

In short, my husband is opposed to all this stuff. Out of respect for his beliefs, I try my best to keep it out of his way, however I do have reason to believe that he has been through files on my computer and phone to find out what I'm up to, but that's a whole other story. So I came up with a pretty juvenile, but brilliant, idea - to hollow out a book so that I can store my journal safely inside, away from prying eyes.