Male/Female: Male
Number of Spirits: 0
Spelled Number: 0
Your favorite spirit to work with: Idk
If I could be anything, I would be...: Warlock
My super power would be...: See spirits in true form
My magical/paranormal name...: Potter
Zodiac:

Howdy folks, I'm pretty new to becoming a spirit keeper and I just want to ensure im doing everything correctly. I ordered my first spirit, a succubus about 6 days ago and I want to make sure it's perfect. I have 2 sets of house rules, one on display on a wall, the other under my pillow. I have a pound of chocolate ready, and I'm looking into getting either rose quartz or pink tourmaline Crystal's in the near future. I used my penny deal for this and I bound to spirit, so I wont have a vessel to work with. The one thing I'm lacking is lavender flowers/scents. I have a lavender air freshener but it's a combo of lavender and chamomile. Will that work or will the chamomile mess it up? Also any tips for meditation is helpful as well, as I still have yet to astral project or open my third eye. My current way of meditating is I put on some meditation songs on YouTube, whichever ones show up on recommended, then I lie in my bed just letting my mind go blank. Usually I'm in a half awake state until the music shuts off, then I fall asleep. Will that meditation work or should I try other things? I appreciate any advice or criticism! Anything helps! Thanks!
Johnny Seraph
neophyte
neophyte
Answers: 0
You are...: in the learning process
Number of Spirits: 6
Spelled Number: 6
Your favorite spirit to work with: Gregori Watcher
If I could be anything, I would be...: Angel
Zodiac:

You're going complete top city on the welcome wagon, and that's not a bad thing.

I personally wouldn't stress over "but it also has." Ever heard the expression, "close enough for government work"? If you're doing/using something specifically for your keep, with their associations in mind, it should be appreciated, even if there's something extraneous in the mix.