new here
new here
Answers: 0
You are...: in the learning process
Your favorite spirit to work with: Any
My super power would be...: Ability to shape-shift
My magical/paranormal name...: Sasha Shadowmend
Zodiac:

This might be a silly question, but I am a newbie and this is my first experience with a living entity. I purchased a Boobrie to raise a few weeks ago. However, my schedule has been quite hectic lately and I have been traveling and such. I have been waiting to start the process of hatching my Boobrie until I am certain I can devote the time to doing it properly. Will this have any effect on our relationship? Will the Boobrie still be there when I'm ready, or do you need to hatch them immediately? I feel bad for putting it off, but I want to do it when I can devote lots of attention to it.

Thoughts?

"The world is full of magic things, patiently waiting for our senses to grow sharper." - W.B. Yeats

"I took a deep breath and listened to the old brag of my heart. I am, I am, I am." - Sylvia Plath

|..| X..X 0..0 \:* ^^ 0x. <3 \/

Lewk
sanctified
sanctified
Male/Female: Male
Number of Spirits: 300
Spelled Number: 200
If I could be anything, I would be...: Immortal
My super power would be...: Ability to fly
My magical/paranormal name...: Alaric Indigo Root
Zodiac:

sasha_shadowmend wrote: Wed May 04, 2022 10:13 pm This might be a silly question, but I am a newbie and this is my first experience with a living entity. I purchased a Boobrie to raise a few weeks ago. However, my schedule has been quite hectic lately and I have been traveling and such. I have been waiting to start the process of hatching my Boobrie until I am certain I can devote the time to doing it properly. Will this have any effect on our relationship? Will the Boobrie still be there when I'm ready, or do you need to hatch them immediately? I feel bad for putting it off, but I want to do it when I can devote lots of attention to it.

Thoughts?
Hi