Practice time! What's in the box? 05/23/2022

Lom'ae
neophyte
neophyte
Answers: 0
You are...: in the learning process
Number of Spirits: 0

This is my first time trying something like this. Hmm..

A sky-blue (almost like a pastel or brighter sky blue) marble or round bead of sorts? I want to say silver in there as well, or of metalline silverish structure/design. Slightly elaborate in appearance but nothing over the top; just enough to have character? Cool to the touch and refreshing.

"It's so hard to forget pain, but it's even harder to remember sweetness. We have no scar to show for happiness. We learn so little from peace." ~Chuck Palahniuk
Art by Luis Royo.
ASTER
venerated member
venerated member
Your favorite spirit to work with: 👼🏻🐲🧚🧝🏻‍♀️🧙‍♂️🧛🧞‍♂️
If I could be anything, I would be...: Celestial
My super power would be...: See spirits in true form
My magical/paranormal name...: Aster 🌟 Jupiter

Natural intuition for me. I saw the box and saw a coin, button or round pin in gold or rust golden colour. Who knows.... I could be entirely wrong.
Likes2Read wrote: Tue May 24, 2022 4:56 pm I'm curious: what methods are folks using to learn what's in the box? Remote viewing/clairvoyance, scrying, spirit communication, or other things?

400✨Aster💫Jupiter

Loretta_Ives520
new here
new here
Number of Spirits: 47
Spelled Number: 0
Your favorite spirit to work with: N/A
If I could be anything, I would be...: demon
My magical/paranormal name...: Loretta

I feel like there's a piece of amethyst inside.

Rarely speaks.

47 companions at the moment.
Alena
new here
new here
You are...: a practitioner
Number of Spirits: 50
Spelled Number: 30
Your favorite spirit to work with: hellhound
If I could be anything, I would be...: mermaid
My super power would be...: See spirits in true form
Zodiac:

A ring. Ruby, to be precise.

Rimuru
new here
new here
Number of Spirits: 4
My super power would be...: Ability to fly
Zodiac:

A wolf.