NewKeeper1211
new here
new here
Answers: 0
You are...: new to this
Number of Spirits: 2
My super power would be...: See spirits in true form

This is a complete newbie question!

What is your favorite spell/what are you working with most lately, and what do you do?

Is it simply meditation with the vessel, do you create a circle, do a ritual?

Help! How do you do it?! :'D

ASTER
venerated member
venerated member
You are...: in the learning process
Your favorite spirit to work with: 👼🏻🐲🧚🧝🏻‍♀️🧙‍♂️🧛🧞‍♂️
If I could be anything, I would be...: Celestial
My magical/paranormal name...: Aster 🌟 Jupiter

Hi @NewKeeper1211 .

I am relatively new myself with my second year of spirit keeping. My latest discovery was actually to found out about my own spirit guides that most of them are around since birth.

My most favourite spells are
https://shop.creepyhollows.com/binding- ... o-all.html

https://shop.creepyhollows.com/puzzle-key-command.html

https://shop.creepyhollows.com/power-or ... mmand.html

https://shop.creepyhollows.com/hurricane-power-orb.html

400✨Aster💫Jupiter

Lewk
sanctified
sanctified
You are...: in the learning process
Male/Female: Male
Number of Spirits: 300
Spelled Number: 200
Your favorite spirit to work with: Any
If I could be anything, I would be...: Immortal
My super power would be...: Ability to fly
My magical/paranormal name...: Alaric Indigo Root
Zodiac:

NewKeeper1211 wrote: Fri Jun 03, 2022 3:38 pm This is a complete newbie question!

What is your favorite spell/what are you working with most lately, and what do you do?

Is it simply meditation with the vessel, do you create a circle, do a ritual?

Help! How do you do it?! :'D
This may be a boring, standard answer from me but hopefully potentially still of use.

If you have a CH spell binding, this the way to work with it: