Answers: 0
You are...: in the learning process
Number of Spirits: 2
Spelled Number: 0
Your favorite spirit to work with: Marid
If I could be anything, I would be...: Djinn
My super power would be...: See spirits in true form
My magical/paranormal name...: Mali

Hello, twice I noticed strange shapes formed by lit candles during rituals with my jinns. Once a few years ago a candle started melting at high speed forming balls on one side. And yesterday was the first time I called a new djinn from my dungeon and it started again. one of the candles began to melt visibly and the flame became very thick then very fine but very large and letting out black smoke for 10 or 15 minutes. And strange shapes were formed by the melted wax. The other two candles burned out quite normally. What does that mean ?

marcoank
neophyte
neophyte
Male/Female: Male
Number of Spirits: 17
Spelled Number: 10
Your favorite spirit to work with: djinn
Zodiac:

I am not an expert in candle flames, but I can observe that whenever I light up and make a request to an entity, there are modifications to the candle flame. When the spirit receives the candle the flame usually gets high.
Whirling flame also means there is spirit nearby, but high flame is more auspicious.
Candle that cries a lot means that there is difficulty with the request; or it was poorly formulated, or lack of concentration or difficulty accepting the request.
Small flame also means difficulties and when the candle cries a lot.
And when it goes out a lot or has trouble lighting it up, it's not good either.
The candle burning too fast is also not good.
problems in burning candles can often be related to energetic and spiritual interference that prevent contact and the achievement of goals. Sometimes it can be an evil spell, or black magic done against the person lighting the candle. So the first advice is to do an energy cleanse.

Maliana
new here
new here
Number of Spirits: 2
Your favorite spirit to work with: Marid