Answers: 0
You are...: experienced
Number of Spirits: 15
Spelled Number: 9
Your favorite spirit to work with: Dragon
If I could be anything, I would be...: Vampire
My super power would be...: See spirits in true form
Zodiac:

Really thinking of getting a MV. For all my spirits. My question is, if I get a neutral arts all my spirits can go on it, right? And it comes with directions to copy my bindings from their original to the master, if they don't want to entirely leave their own vessel?
Also, can my spells be put on same vessel too? Or do I need a seperate one for that?

0..0 *0*
calliope56
neophyte
neophyte
You are...: in the learning process
Number of Spirits: 71
My super power would be...: Read other's minds

Probably a question better answered by CH customer service. Good luck! On a personal note, I really enjoy individual vessels so that I can learn to "feel" their energy signature better. But, I'm new to this, so you may not have a problem with a master vessel.

ASTER
venerated member
venerated member
Your favorite spirit to work with: 👼🏻🐲🧚🧝🏻‍♀️🧙‍♂️🧛🧞‍♂️
If I could be anything, I would be...: Celestial
My magical/paranormal name...: Aster 🌟 Jupiter

Hi @Beckielyn .

I have a white arts and a neutral arts master vessel. Both spirits and spells can go in any on them at any times. If you want to only COPY spells and spirits over to your master vessel from your original vessel, then YES, you will be creating an exact copy onto your master vessel AND yes, you will have TWO homes for your spirits to call home.

The reason I have a white arts vessel seperate is because of my angels and celestial. I have some high in rank’s and I really do not want war on the same neutral vessel accidentally to break out. But everyone else is on my neutral MV. Dark art has other seperate neutral vessel just for those few spirits.For the same reasons as my white art spirits. I have three master vessels, two is neutral arts, a ring and a pendant and I have one white arts silver ring.