lothorianmagic

Post your experiences with eBay sellers.
Kdoles2409
new here
new here
Answers: 0
You are...: new to this

I just received a ring and a necklace that are supposed to have Djinn.. I did not receive any instructions on invoking, I don't know their names... and none of my emails have been answered. I am new to this and I'm very upset. I since discovered Creepy Hollows and they have answered my emails. I have a fairy coming and a lucky amulet. I trust that their stuff will be real and they will guide me. I am debating on sending this stuff back to L.M.

Kdoles2409
new here
new here
You are...: new to this

grace_mizu8064 wrote:
Wishingwell12 wrote:I have used Lothorian Magick several times and I have to say that they are very reputable. I like the way they really describe in detail the item that they are offering. Most sellers do not, so you end up with a vague idea of what it really is that your getting. Joseph, is a very nice person and answers questions within 48 hours of asking them. Every time I receive an item from them I can feel energy coming from it right away. I've felt warm, and a through my body so I know that these items are real. My Devata so far is my favorite that I have purchased from them. I hope this helps some of you wondering whether or not to buy from him. In addition to most of his items being beautiful. They are items that you can truly cherish for years to come. :thumbup:
Did Joseph really get back to you??
He never replies to any of my emails...! 2cy
What was the email address you used to send him messages to?
I really would like to get in touch with him.
I felt same thing warmth and energy surge when first I got my item...
I still do not activating it under the full moon. And I have 3 items with me so far... Hmmm