What are some of the best spirits for protection?

cndrow
new here
new here
You are...: in the learning process
Male/Female: Male
Number of Spirits: 13
Spelled Number: 0
Your favorite spirit to work with: Psy Vampire
If I could be anything, I would be...: Vampire
My super power would be...: Anti-Gravity
My magical/paranormal name...: Lucien

My Psy vampire, who is the overseer/coordinator of our spirit family, happens to be a powerful spellcaster, so he coordinates my & our protection in layers upon layers. I’m not aware of probably a majority of the layers, since if I have no knowledge of them, someone cannot ‘read’ me on how to bypass them.

Beyond his spells and magic, we have a Gargoyle, a South Tower Watcher, a Vampire Spider, and a Draugr. We also employ a local unbound Snarly Yow

I highly recommend each one for various forms of protection. It’s always best to have a variety so their skillsets and abilities can overlap and create the strongest protective front together

*0* what you seek is also seeking you ^^
Lohcca
new here
new here
You are...: a practitioner
Number of Spirits: 35
Spelled Number: 40
Your favorite spirit to work with: Gold Unicorn
If I could be anything, I would be...: A light elf
My super power would be...: Anti-Gravity
My magical/paranormal name...: Lohcca

As previously mentioned in this thread, hellhounds are not always conjured for protective purposes, but Hellhounds with protection as their expertise are absolutely incredible. There are many different types of Hellhounds, the ones I myself have experience with are the Norse variant.