DMagickshop

Post your experiences with eBay sellers.
Snakat 2.0
new here
new here
Answers: 0
You are...: experienced

Does my one have experience with DMagickshop on Etsy?

I found their shop by accident and I’m curious about their conjurations. I have sent a message to them asking bout their practice and method. But also would like to know if someone have something to share.

SpiderCricket13
new here
new here
You are...: in the learning process
Number of Spirits: 40
Spelled Number: 35
Your favorite spirit to work with: All of them
If I could be anything, I would be...: Vampire
My super power would be...: See spirits in true form
Zodiac:

I do, and I’m a total novice but my Griffon from Mandi and Drew is the only spirit I can regularly connect with. Plus we had issues with postage, I’m on the other side of the world, and we must have chatted for two months over that. I think they are awesome

Snakat 2.0
new here
new here

SpiderCricket13 wrote: Fri Mar 03, 2023 3:57 pm I do, and I’m a total novice but my Griffon from Mandi and Drew is the only spirit I can regularly connect with. Plus we had issues with postage, I’m on the other side of the world, and we must have chatted for two months over that. I think they are awesome
Thanks for sharing, it’s great to know they have good communication and your experience is positive.

Hazell
neophyte
neophyte
You are...: a practitioner
If I could be anything, I would be...: Magical girl✨
My super power would be...: Read other's minds
Zodiac:

I have two companions from them, a slime and a snake shifter. Both have been excellent additions to my spirit family and mesh really well with my personality. I have also gotten companion moodboards from them and have found these to be really accurate.

Snakat 2.0
new here
new here