Do Tiers affect a spirit’s ability to touch the keeper?

Draz’Khal
neophyte
neophyte
Answers: 0
You are...: in the learning process
Male/Female: Male
Number of Spirits: 13
Spelled Number: 0
If I could be anything, I would be...: Darkness Elemental
My super power would be...: Anti-Gravity
My magical/paranormal name...: Naggath

Do Tiers affect a spirit’s ability to physically touch/generally interact the keeper?

The tiers are a bit difficult to understand being new. I’ve read a forum and seen that the tiers change how much energy a spirit will be conjured with and therefor how much energy they start with when they are bound to you.

What’s been your experience with each tier so far?

ASTER
venerated member
venerated member
Your favorite spirit to work with: 👼🏻🐲🧚🧝🏻‍♀️🧙‍♂️🧛🧞‍♂️
If I could be anything, I would be...: Celestial
My super power would be...: See spirits in true form
My magical/paranormal name...: Aster 🌟 Jupiter

I am not an expert but it's an equalling out kind of.. CH genus binding method, to finding 'the middle road' between keeper and the spirit kind of binding process.

What I mean is, stronger tier attachment will gives more support in feeling and experiencing your spirit. Yes it's true. But that is also depends on your sensitivity.

Sometimes, maximum tier level will not helpful at all, because it might be out of my scope... that particular spirit for example is an astral rare being that is totally out of sync with my energy. That is happening when it's a prebound purchase.

Other times, even a class 5 purchase is strong if it's dark art spirit was purchased. It will be overwhelming for me, even on the weakest level, due to dark art spirits, that I hardly manage sometimes energically.

It's comes down to individual sensitivity. You can experience with lower classes first, see if you are happy with the binding. Also, you can always bump class levels up later on.

Lewk
sanctified
sanctified
Number of Spirits: 300
Spelled Number: 200