A bit longer post from a total newbie

IamJustaGrill
new here
new here
Answers: 0
You are...: new to this
Number of Spirits: 0
Spelled Number: 6
Your favorite spirit to work with: Angel?
If I could be anything, I would be...: Angel/Unicorn

Hello! I'm a total newbie in here and in this topic of spirit keeping.
Aaaaand I don't rlly know where to start but I wanted to ask some questions (in order so it would be easier for You to reply to them and maybe start discussions in some areas).
ZXZ Also English is my second language but I hope You'll get what I'm saying here. ZXZ
I guess I'll start with that I stumbled upon this topic while watching Of Herbs And Altars on YouTube and that was... A while ago. Also the only 'research' I've done so far besides reading some posts on this forum and some more YT videos (would be nice if anyone would have any book recommendations or certain blogs/channels) I also bought a book 'Consorting with Spirits' by Jason Miller (to be honest I've only read a page or 2, bcuz reading in my own language is already hard for me and the book is only in English, also the author said that this is actually not a book for beginners and he rocemmends the reader to have some knowledge about cleansing/banishing).