Question

Martina Dias
new here
new here
Answers: 0
You are...: in the learning process

Tarvos wrote: ↑Sun Feb 18, 2024 5:43 am
Martina Dias wrote: ↑Sat Feb 17, 2024 9:53 pm Aww! everyone seems to dislike unbounds- like some street side (cute) puppy wanting to come home with you, but you ignore it and walk away because it does not have a tag <\3 I wouldn't question the pros.. I'm still learning . |.|
Typically, people have a few unbounds around them, but I have an unusually high number of over 50+ unbounds each day. Some of these faces are familiar, but I don't dislike them. However, I already have bound companions and don't have the time or energy to devote to these unbounds. I do have one unbound companion who left me feathers for months before I found his listing waiting for me. I now have 10 unbound companions. Unbounds can be good or bad, but if you're new, it's better to bring home custom conjured companions that suit you best. From what you mention, it seems like your current unbounds may not have your best interests at heart.
How you doing @Tarvos πŸ’š Wow, an entity lead you to its listing online?! Amazing.

All my unbounds have suddenly left me, I don't know why.

I have another question for you, if you would answer.

Actually I feel a little lonely these days and I discussed it with my best friend. She said I could have a succubus in my life.

So, is it safe to have long term intimacy with Succubi/Incubi? My friend says it's a cool thing because she has one. But some witches warned me that if you do so, they will kill you in a few years and trap your soul after you pass away. Well how about nymphos? What is the difference?

My safety is my priority because my parents need me. I would be fine without either one too. Just asking.

thank you for your advice xoxo

Enlighten me <3
ASTER
venerated member
venerated member
Your favorite spirit to work with: 👼🏻🐲🧚🧝🏻‍♀️🧙‍♂️🧛🧞‍♂️
If I could be anything, I would be...: Celestial