Etsy! Grimrunes Scam? or not?

Post your experiences with eBay sellers.
Devon lowry
new here
new here
Answers: 0
You are...: a practitioner
Male/Female: Male
Number of Spirits: 0
Spelled Number: 3
Your favorite spirit to work with: N/A
If I could be anything, I would be...: N/A
My magical/paranormal name...: N/A

Does anyone have any knowledge or have puclrchased from this shop on etsy or not? https://www.etsy.com/shop/Grimrunes I do not want to get scammed . could someone take a look at this link and let me know if this may be a scam or not? I've heard items from this shop were legit but I am still new to these things thanks.

https://www.etsy.com/shop/Grimrunes

venusian_entity
new here
new here
You are...: new to this
Number of Spirits: 16
Spelled Number: 15
Your favorite spirit to work with: all
If I could be anything, I would be...: void

They copy from Darkcornerconjures to write the descriptions for their listings. Not a good look. You can try messaging past customers on Etsy who left reviews if no one answers here.

Vipera aspis atra
acclaimed member
acclaimed member
You are...: a master
Zodiac:

Honestly, if you are new to the community, don't understand a lot of the tell-tale signs to avoid certain sellers, and haven't developed decent energetic discernment, - you are better off not using random metaphysical stores. New ones are showing up all of the time and can be very attractive on the surface, but that doesn't mean a lot.

You can likely find what you're looking for at CH, who pioneered this kind of market, largely influenced all of the other stores that exist today either directly or indirectly, and whose forum you're posting on.
It isn't to say shops you're attracted to are all taking advantage of your ignorance (or think they are something they're not), but you need to gain a foundation of experience to truly know better.